1A Boys Basketball All-State List

By Jeremy Mcdonald


North Douglas’ Ray Gerrard was named 1A State Player of the Year and Crane’s Eric Nichols was named Coach of the Year

Here’s the Complete List:

First Team
Ray Gerrard-North Douglas
Cody Sieger-Crane
Carter Nichols-Crane
Noah Dallum-Crosshill Christian
Tee Ledbetter-Union

Second Team
Carter Bayes-Adrian
Ian Ongers-South Wasco
WD Kness- Bonzana
Isaac Van Vleet-Open Door Christian
Matthew Weissenbrunner-Country Christian
Patrick Frisch-Cove

Third Team
Baron Moses-Nixyaawii
Ben Hemelstrand-Crosshill Christian
Cash Boe-Elkton
David Zamudio-Rogue Valley Adventist
Noah Meray-Mohawk
Jason Hull-South Wasco

Honorable Mention
Jack Foley-Trinity Lutheran
Josh Zander-Crane
Logan Grant-North Douglas
Jace Martin-Imbler
Aaron Barkley-Nixyaawii
Preston Tompkins-Open Door Christian
Andreas Villanueva-Myrtle Point
Allen Hill-Bonzana
Keith Gaskell-Days Creek
Nate Clark-Wheeler County


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s