Casco League Boys Basketball Honors

By Jeremy McDonald

Crosshill Christian’s Noah Dallum won 1A Casco League Player of the Year and Brian Spaulding won Coach of the Year as the Eagles, St. Paul, Perrydale, Willamette Valley Christian and Falls City/Kings Valley Charter all saw a player named to the first team honors.  C.S. Lewis Academy won the Sportsmanship Award.

Here’s the Complete List:Boys First Team

Noah Dallum- Crosshill Christian

Jake Higgins- Willamette Valley Christian

Warren Rose- St. Paul

Ben Hemelstrand- Crosshill Christian

Kameron Poulsen- Perrydale

Connor Graber- Perrydale

Elliot Foust- Falls City/Kings Valley Charter

Crosshill Christian’s Noah Dallum was named Player of the Year as the Senior was named to the first team along with teammate Ben Hemelstrand (Picture By Jeremy McDonald)

Second Team

Brian Beyer- Willamette Valley Christian

Carter Milroy- St. Paul

Ayden Dallum- Willamette Valley Christian

Zack Sands- Crosshill Christian

Kenyon Jackson- St. Paul

Will Prado- C.S. Lewis Academy

St. Paul’s Kenyon Jackson (11) was named second-team all-league while Perrydale’s Kamren Poulson (25) was named to the Casco League first-team (Picture By Jeremy McDonald)

Honorable Mention

Kyler Hemelstrand- Crosshill Christian

Zach Wilson- Crosshill Christian

Wyatt Burg- Perrydale

Ben Sellers- Willamette Valley Christian

Josh Chapin- Willamette Valley Christian

Gage Cook-St. Paul

Kirk Davis- Falls City/Kings Valley Charter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s