PacWest Conference Volleyball Honors

By Jeremy McDonald

Santiam Christian’s Elise Linderman won PacWest Conference Player of the Year and Scio’s Lori Ramsey won Coach of The Year honors.

Here’s the complete list

First team

Elise Linderman (Santiam Christian)

Taryn Ramsay S/OH/OPP (SCIO)

Haley Ayala OH (Sheridan)

Joya Euhus (Santiam Christian)

Kadence Soto S/MB/OPP (SCIO)

Maddie Fields (Santiam Christian)

Carrie Jones MB (SCIO)

Sheridan’s Haley Ayala (far right) was named to the first-team in the PacWest Conference honors her senior year as the Spartans went 18-6 on the year (Picture By Jeremy McDonald)

Second Team

Peyton Behrens (Dayton)

Nat Gates (Taft)

Saralynn Grove (Amity)

Mylie Duran (Dayton)

Lilly Tegner OH (Jefferson

 Addison Wessles L (Scio)

Ashlynn Davis (Santiam Christian)

Allyssa Wymer S/MB/RS (Jefferson)

Myleigh Cooper MB/OH (SCIO)

Jeffersons Lilly Tegner (right) and Allysa Wymer (middle) were named to the PacWest Second Team for the Lions (Picture By Jeremy McDonald)


Tayla Yost (Santiam  Christian)

Amira saad libero (Jefferson)

Logen Watkins MB (Sheridan)

Chloe Ayala DS/OPP (Sheridan)

Marina Cloud (Dayton)

Emily Rice (Amity)

Megan Scharf (Amity)

Hailey Weaver (Taft)

Aleah Bailey (Taft)

Madison Brewster (Sheridan)

Alyssa Knox (Santiam Christian)

Fawn Trejo (Amity)

Brooklyn Hodges (Dayton)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s