1A Boys All-State Basketball Team

By Jeremy McDonald


Triad’s Michael Irvine was named 1A Player of the Year and Timberwolves Head Coach Jason Young was named 1A Coach of the Year.  Crosshill Christian’s Andrew Stoddard and Evan Dallum were named to the Second-Team All-State Team and Falls City’s Jason Lafayette was All-State Honorable Mention

First Team

Michael Irvine-Triad

Matt Eidler-Trinity Christian

Micj Schimmel-Nixyaawii

Jacob Zakharyuk- Damascus Christian

Micah Colburn- Damascus Christian

Second Team

Tyasin Burns-Nixyaawii

Andrew Stoddard-Crosshill Christian

Evan Dallum-Crosshill Christian

Ethan Moritz-Triad

Kobe Jensen- Life Christian

Third Team

Cole Dieter-Prairie City

Blake Lambert- Life Christian

Scooty Gilbert- Trinity Christian

Jake Garrard- North Douglas

Cooper Bales- Dufur

Honorable Mention

Garrett Olsen-South Wasco County

Hunter Padberf-Arlingotn/Ione

Silas Roth-North Lake

Jason Lafayette- Falls City

Chase Murray-Joesph

Joshua Rowe-Mohwak

Caleb Lingel- Horizon Christian

James Kreamier- Ukiah/Long Creek


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s