3A Boy Basketball All-State Honors

By Jeremy McDonald jeremymcdonald73@gmail.com De La Salle North Catholic’s George Sadi won 3A Player of the year and Oregon Edward Kirk of Oregon Episocal won Coach of the Year as the 3A Boys Basketball All-State Honors have been released. Here’s the full list: First team, Trey Foster,.  St. Mary’s Charles Wilmolt, OES Tyler Frieze, Creswell….