OWC Girls All-League Honors

By Jeremy McDonald


Philomath’s Sage Kramer won Player of the Year for the Oregon West Conference while the Warriors Head Coach Ben Silva Won Coach of The Year Honors.

Below is the Complete List from the League Honors:


Sage Kramer- Philomath

Marri Martinez- Stayton

Megan Wagner-Newport

KJ Nyquist- Stayton

Emma Pankalla-Philomath

Madison Hargett-Newport

Mia Rust-Philomath

Marri Martinez holding the ball during February 19’s game versus Cascade (Picture By Jeremy McDonald)


Alli-Nyquist- Stayton

Aria Kent- Woodburn

Ariel Tobiasson-Cascade

Isabelle Spitler-Sisters

Cascade’s Kenna Coleman was named to the Honorable Mention team as a freshman (Picture By Jeremy McDonald)


Kenna Coleman- Cascade

Kaitlyn Mitchell-Newport

Lauren Berklund-Philomath

Riley Weaver- Philomath

Sydney Head-Sisters

Alyssa Smart-Stayton

Becky Belcher-Sweet Home

Kennedi Waldrop-Sweet Home

Tatiana Garcia-Woodburn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s